Sick. 

We interrupt our regularly scheduled programming to announce that we are, officially, sick. 

Ugh. 

I’ve been nursing the beginnings of a cold all week, but it caught up to me today and now it’s 2:20am and maybe I’m dying. (Ok, I’m probably not dying.) But it is that day of a chest cold that feels like dying. 

Two more days and this Spring Break is in the books. It’s actually been great fun, but it would have been better if I weren’t dying. (Ok, I’m probably not dying.)

Leave a Reply

