11:33.

The problem with waiting until 11:33pm to write the daily post is that now it’s 11:33pm.

Did you know I’ve never seen Fight Club? I know it seems apropos of nothing, but you’re just going to have to trust me that somehow, in my head, I was able to make the leap from my first thought to this one.

I hate wearing jackets. I just don’t have the extra space around me that a bulky jacket takes up and I can’t seem to find a jacket big enough and warm enough that isn’t also bulky.

Where is this going? See? I told you the problem with waiting until 11:33pm to write the daily post is that now it’s 11:33pm.

This is crazy. I’ll just end this madness and leave you with a picture.

This is a raincloud. And also rain. He made it the other day and saved it on my phone himself. I just came across it tonight.

 

Leave a Reply

